• banner1
  • banner2
BDI Benefits

Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) - $35.00

If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you will not receive any points on your record for the current violation, your insurance will not increase as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained. Under Florida law, you may elect to attend a basic driver improvement course once in any 12-month period but no more than five times in your lifetime. Holders of a Commercial Driver's License (CDL) are not eligible to take this course per statute 318.14

Please read the descriptions and select the appropriate course. If you are not sure about what course you should take, please call (813) 873-7726 or (800) 282-2720 prior to registering.

 

*Please Note*

**Holiday Hours**

Please be advised our Tampa Office will be closed on the following days for in person registration. Our phones will be open (813) 875-6201 for scheduling and rescheduling. **ALL EVALUATIONS WILL BE HELD AS SCHEDULED**
   Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
   Thursday, Dec 28, 2017

Tampa Office will be closed on the following days:
   Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
   Friday, Dec 22, 2017
   Monday, Dec 25, 2017
   Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
   Friday, Dec 29, 2017
   Monday, Jan 1, 2018
   Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018

Brandon Office will be closed:
   Monday, Dec 18, 2017 – Friday, Jan 5, 2018


*You may continue to enroll online and you will be contacted by a representative once the office has reopened to schedule your appointments*