• banner1
  • banner2
*PLEASE NOTE*

**HOLIDAY HOURS**

Our Tampa Office will be closing at 4:00pm on:

Monday, Dec 21
Tuesday, Dec 22
Monday, Dec 28
Tuesday, Dec 29


Our Tampa Office will be Closed on:

Wednesday, Dec 23
Thursday, Dec 24
Friday, Dec 25
Wednesday, Dec 30
Thursday, Dec 31
Friday, Jan 1, 2016


Our Brandon Office will be Closed:

Monday, December 21, 2015 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Live, Learn And Save!


GET YOUR LICENSE NOW!

DATE

DATE - Drug, Alcohol, Traffic Education

Currently, Florida Statute 322.095 requires first time driver license applicants to complete an approved Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course, or complete a Department of Education approved driver education course, before issuance of a driver license by the Division of Driver Licenses.

Learn More

TICKET? KEEP THOSE
POINTS OFF!

BDI

BDI - Basic Driver Improvement

The Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) Course is a state approved, four-hour course which teaches defensive driving techniques, behaviors, and attitudes to individuals who have received a traffic ticket or who voluntarily take the course to improve their defensive driving knowledge and skills.

Learn More

TIME FOR 8 HOUR CLASS?

IDI

IDI - Intermediate Driving Improvement

If the court or a judge has ordered you to take an eight hour traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you!

Learn More

GET YOUR LICENSE BACK FAST!

ADI

ADI - Advanced Driver Improvement

If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a twelve hour traffic class, then take this Advance course for your state reporting needs!

Learn More

A LITTLE
AGGRESSIVE?

AggressiveDriver

Aggressive Driver Online Course

Have you been charged with Aggressive Driving? Need to complete a Court Ordered, Approved course? Begin right away with our online option.

Learn More